In 2016 we gave out ten grand prizes! Here are some of the lucky winners!

2015 Prize baskets pictured with the shop owners:

Store Owners with 2013 Prizes

2014 Prize Winners

Grand Prize winner
  • Grand prize: Gabi Sala
  • Karen Taylor
  • Lynne Swearingen

2013 Prize Winners

  • Grand prize: Gloria Bucher of Belleview
  • Sue Reynolds of Wellington
  • Chris Applegate of Ft. Collins
  • Barbara Fricks of Longmont
  • Myriah Milton of Ft. Collins

2012 Prize Winners

Grand Prize winner

4th place winner

2011 Prize Winners

The Stitchin’ Den’s door prize winners:

  • Nita Altum
  • Gray Ruepell
  • Pam Baxter-Palmer
  • Gretchen Hafer

2010 Prize Winner

Grand Prize winner